Watch Us Play The Splatoon 3 Splatfest World Premiere Demo - Live!

Watch Us Play The Splatoon 3 Splatfest World Premiere Demo – Live!

You didn’t think we would be missing Splatoon 3‘s first Splatfest, did you? Taking place from 9am until 9pm BST, the Splatfest World Premiere brings us our first taste of what Splatoon 3’s Splatfests will feel like. While they look pretty similar to Splatoon 2‘s own, the added three-team aspect and the Tricolor Turf War are adding a decidedly purple and yellow twist.

Well, now that the Splatfest is live, why not join us? The lovely Alex, Zion, and Felix will be hopping into the demo at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST, and you can watch them sling ink at the field (and others) over on YouTube! They’re representing Team Scissors, which means Nintendo Life is a big fan of Big Man.

We also Want to know what team you’ll be playing for during the Splatfest today. Make sure you vote in our poll, then make sure you join us at 2pm BST to see what shenanigans we can get up to in these Turf Wars!

Further reading

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *